Home News Hotlines Contact
GRCC Board 2014-2015
badjao - Sunday, Nov 16, 2014, 1:07 AM
To our valued Unit Owners and Residents :

In view of the Annual General Membership Meeting and election last November 15, 2014 (Saturday), we would like to inform you that the following compose the NEW BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

1. Ms. Marie Grace G. Antonio - President
2. Atty. Ryan L. Estevez - Vice-President
3. Engr. Josephus C. Vicencio - Treasurer
4. Engr. Rhemus D. Maramba - Director
5. Mr. Jan Spencer B. Chavez - Director

Please give your support to the new Board of Trustees for the year 2014 - 2015.

Thank you.

Yours truly,

Election Committee Chairman
Looking for old posts? Check out the archives here.
Production of IDs for residents is ongoing. Please email your high resolution photo (white background) to id@grassresidences.org using the format OliverJQueen_1234A_T1.jpg.

Car stickers are available at the property admin office. No sticker, no entry will be enforced once the parking area barriers are operational.